Latest Products http://www.hindustankitchen.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 02:51:02 +0530 en-us http://www.hindustankitchen.com Three Burner Cooking Range http://www.hindustankitchen.com/three-burner-cooking-range.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/three-burner-cooking-range.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering a wide range of Three Burner Cooking Range in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our range of Three Burner Cooking Set is available in different sizes, designs and specifications as per the requirement of different buyers. Water Cooler http://www.hindustankitchen.com/water-cooler.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/water-cooler.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well insulated, well-equipped and easy operation are some of the main attributes of our Water Cooler. The cooler that we offer is available in different capacities and models so as to satisfy the varied requirements of buyers. Three Deck Bakery Oven http://www.hindustankitchen.com/three-deck-bakery-oven.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/three-deck-bakery-oven.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Three Deck Bakery Oven in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Bakery Oven that we offer is manufactured as per the international quality standards. Our oven is suitable for heavy duty operations. Our oven is available in different categories and models in order to suit the varied requirements of buyers. Four Door Refrigerator http://www.hindustankitchen.com/four-door-refrigerator.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/four-door-refrigerator.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Four Door Refrigerator in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our refrigerator is well insulated, easy to operate and available in both + and –temperature. The refrigerator that we offer has commercial as well as residential applications. Heavy Duty Tandoor http://www.hindustankitchen.com/heavy-duty-tandoor.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/heavy-duty-tandoor.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Heavy Duty Tandoor in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our tandoor is manufactured using high-grade stainless steel and the latest technology ensuring the best quality. Display Counter http://www.hindustankitchen.com/display-counter.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/display-counter.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant designs, smooth finishing and durability are some of the main attributes of our Display Counter. The counter that we offer is manufactured by experienced professionals in order to assure the finest quality and durability. Bain-Marie http://www.hindustankitchen.com/bain-marie.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/bain-marie.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, we are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Bain-Marie. Our Bain-Marie is manufactured as per the international quality standards. The Bain-Marie that we offer is available in different modern designs, sizes and can also be customized as per the requirement of buyers. Restaurant Kitchen Chimney http://www.hindustankitchen.com/restaurant-kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/restaurant-kitchen-chimney.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well-equipped, easy to clean and easy installation are some of the main attributes of our Restaurant Kitchen Chimney. The Kitchen Chimney that we offer is manufactured using premium stainless steel and other components in order to ensure excellent performance. Fresh Air Washer System http://www.hindustankitchen.com/fresh-air-washer-system.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/fresh-air-washer-system.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Air Washer System in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Air Washer System is manufactured using high-grade stainless steel ensuring the best quality and durability. Our Air Washer System is known for providing high efficiency and excellent performance. Chinese Cooking Range http://www.hindustankitchen.com/chinese-cooking-range.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/chinese-cooking-range.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chinese Cooking Range in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Chinese Cooking Set is highly praised by our valued customers due to its perfect design and supreme finish. The Chinese Cooking Range that we offer is available in different models, sizes and designs so as to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Chapati Warmer http://www.hindustankitchen.com/chapati-warmer.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/chapati-warmer.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chapati Warmer in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our warmer is manufactured using premium stainless steel and other components ensuring excellent quality. Cold Room http://www.hindustankitchen.com/cold-room.htm http://www.hindustankitchen.com/cold-room.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the tem of highly experienced professionals, we are able to manufacture Cold Room in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our room is well equipped and suitable for different heavy duty operation. We provide Cold Room in different dimensions and other specifications as per the requirements of buyers.